Contact Us

Guest services can be reached by telephone at 1-306-955-6611 or via email at: thecentremall@morguard.com
For other inquiries contact our administrative office staff:

David Bubnick

General Manager
dbubnick@morguard.com

Janine Senick

Specialty Leasing Manager
jsenick@morguard.com

Bob Johnson

Operations Manager
bjohnson@morguard.com

Vanessa Willford

Administrative Assistant
vwillford@morguard.com

Dave Oberhofer

Security Supervisor
doberhofer@morguard.com

Leanne Tameling

Marketing Director
ltameling@morguard.com

Barbara Nadon

Account Administrator
bnadon@morguard.com